National Executive Committee

The NEC comprises the four Officers (Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Membership Secretary - for current officers see here) plus two Representatives from each Region.  NEC meetings are open to any member who wishes to attend (with prior notice to the Secretary please) and minutes of the meetings held over the last 12 months may be accessed below.