Contacts - Regions

HRGB is made up of 8 regions.

They are:

Scotland, North East, North West, East Midlands, West Midlands, East Anglia, South East, South West

This map shows each Regions' approximate coverage

Most regions have their own websites and facebook pages together with a nominated enquiry point. Links are provided below..

Scotland

Website

Facebook Page

Mr John Elcock
john.s.elcock@gmail.com

North East

Website

Facebook Page

Christine Lazenby
christine.lazenby@hrgb.org.uk

North West

Website

Facebook Page

Irene Merson
irene@mersons.co.uk

East Midlands

Website

Facebook Page

Jane Heald
janeheald@hotmail.co.uk

West Midlands

Website

Facebook Page

Rowena Shipley
s.r.shipley@btinternet.com

East Anglia

Website

Facebook Page

Susan Duke 
susan.duke@hrgb.org.uk

South East

Website

Facebook Page

Sandra Winter
sandra@hrgb.org.uk

South West

Website

Facebook Page

Sue Smart
smartsusan4@gmail.com